17 days.

In 17 days I leave on probably the biggest trip of my life. It is starting to really sink in now.

In September I was awarded the CIPR PRIME Research UK Fellowship. During the 6 weeks I am working for PRIME Research I will be able to use their media analysis systems to complete a paper contributing to the body of knowledge in applied public relations research.
The award supports and encourages graduate student interest in public relations research as a career opportunity. I am very honoured that I have been chosen to undertake this fellowship and believe that it is a great opportunity to not only further my career as a public relations practitioner and researcher.

http://www.primeresearchfellowship.co.uk/fellowship/

One thought on “17 days.

  1. Thats SO amazing! Congrats! I am taking various research classes in graduate school right now…So I can really appreciate what this means for you…research is not easy so that says alot about you! Congrats!

Leave a Reply

