85 days to go. That is terrifying.

So, in an attempt to procrastinate, I have worked out that my thesis is due in 85 days from now. While this might seem like a long time, I am absolutely terrified. I think that I am travelling okay, but there is still so much work to be done.

Having received my marks from last semester, I am feeling good. HD in both units, a solid 88 for Creativity Theory and Practice (my whinged and despised subject) and a 94 in Project Seminar Proposal (with my lit review getting 97.5% – yay).

So the celebration of my grades is momentary. There is still such a long way to go, but I am determined to get there. 

 

 

Leave a Reply

